Term Dates

2018

Term 1
Thu 1 Feb Start of School Year
Mon 12 Mar Labour Day (Public Holiday)
Thu 29 Mar Last day of Term 1
Term 2
Tue 17 Apr Students return
Wed 25 Apr Anzac Day (Public Holiday)
Mon 11 Jun Queen's Birthday (Public Holiday)
Fri 29 Jun Last day of Term 2
Term 3
Mon 23 Jul Students return
Fri 21 Sep Last day of Term 3
Term 4
Tue 9 Oct Students return
Mon 5 Nov Mid-term Break (Student & Staff Free)
Tue 6 Nov Melbourne Cup (Public Holiday)
Thu 13 Dec End of School Year
BACK TO TOP